TAC Committee Directory

A Directory of all current RFCI flooring manufacturing and supply chain members.

TAC Committee Members

AMERICAN BILTRITE

Jean-Claude Mercier

Sr VP of Operations and R&D
200 Bank
Sherbrooke, Quebec J1H 4K3
jcmercier@american-biltrite.com

819-829-3342(office)
819-574-3550(mobile)

ARMSTRONG WORLD INDUSTRIES

Amy Costello, P.E., LEED-AP O+M

Sustainability Manager
PO Box 3001/2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17604
aacostello@armstrongflooring.com

717-672-7377(office)
717-413-6775(mobile)

Thomas Erisman

Sr. Research Scientist
PO Box 3001/2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
tcerisman@armstrongflooring.com

717-672-7354(office)

Kayla Lowrie

Technical Services Manager
PO Box 3001/2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17604
kjlowrie@armstrongflooring.com

717-672-7192(office)

Joe Meisenbach

Environmental Scientist
PO Box 3001/2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
wjmeisenbach@armstrongflooring.com

717-672-7440(office)

Susan L. Monroe

Product Stewardship Manager – EH&S
PO Box 3001/2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
slmonroe@armstrongflooring.com

717-598-6074(mobile)
717-672-7952(office)

Sunil Ramachandra

Senior Research Fellow
PO Box 3001/2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17604
sramachandra@armstrongflooring.com

717-629-1391(mobile)
717-672-7610(office)

BEAUFLOR USA

Johnny Barnes

General Manager
One Beauflor Way
White, GA 30184
johnny.barnes@beauflor.us

678-792-1033(office)
770-608-0655(mobile)

Karen Haynes

Technical Sales Manager
One Beauflor Way
White, GA 30184
karen.haynes@beauflor.us

423-309-2520(mobile)

CONGOLEUM

Joe Ehrhardt

VP-Quality, R&D
1945 East State Street Extension
Mercerville, NJ 08619
jehrhardt@congoleum.com

609-584-3870(office)

GERFLOR

Benjamin Bachman

CEO/General Manager
595 Supreme Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
bbachman@gerflorusa.com

630-561-2013(mobile)
630-274-4810(office)

Patrick Kelly

Product Development Director
595 Supreme Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
patrick.kelly@gerflorusa.com

877-437-3567(office)
815-217-9272(mobile)

Marc Papillon

Technical Director
595 Supreme Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
mpapillon@gerflorusa.com

630-274-4826(office)
630-561-4658(mobile)

INTERFACE

Connie Hensler

Director Corporate LCA Programs
2859 Paces Ferry Road, Overlook III Ste 2000
Atlanta GA 30339
connie.hensler@interface.com

770-803-6970(mobile)

Sajal Patel

Global Director LVT
2859 Paces Ferry Road, Overlook III Ste 2000
Atlanta GA 30339
sajal.patel@interface.com

770-437-6845(office)
404-626-1474(mobile)

KARNDEAN

Steve Huth

Technical Supervisor
5530 S. Arvil Street
Las Vegas, NV 891118
steve.huth@karndean.com

888-266-4343 x7200(office)
702-250-8439(mobile)

Josh Malkos

Claims & Environmental Administrator
1100 Pontiac Court
Export, PA 15632
joshua.malkos@karndean.com

888-266-4343 x7100(office)
817-701-9696(mobile)

Adrian Shortland

Global Technical Manager
Crab Apple Way,Vale Business Park
Evesham, Worcestershire WR11 1GP
adrian.shortland@designflooring.com

+44(0)-1386-820-255(office)
+44-(0)-7702-878410(mobile)

MANNINGTON

Dennis Bradway

Corporate Product & Standards Manager
75 Mannington Mills Rd.
Salem, NJ 08079
dennis_bradway@mannington.com

856-339-5836(office)
609-202-4312(mobile)

Dave Kitts

Vice President Environment
75 Mannington Mills Rd.
Salem, NJ 08079
dave_kitts@mannington.com

856-339-5871(office)

Mike Schiffli

Senior Life Cycle Assessment Engineer
75 Mannington Mills Rd.
Salem, NJ 08079
mike_schiffli@mannington.com

706-269-7301×6685(mobile)

Gary Wilson

Technical Manager
75 Mannington Mills Rd.
Salem, NJ 08079
gary.wilson@amtico.com

11-24-76861400(office)

MAPEI CORPORATION

Bruno Boulanger

Corporate Accounts Manager
2900 Francis-Hughes
Lavel Quebec Canada H7L 3J5
bboulanger@mapei.com

450-662-1235 x229(office)
514-946-8175(fax)
450-662-0444(mobile)

Charlie Nielsen

OEM/Technical
2308 Dalton Industrial Court
Dalton, GA 30721
cnielsen@mapei.com

706-394-7316(mobile)

METROFLOR/HALSTEAD

David Altman

Director of Research & Development
15 Oakwood Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06850
daltman@metroflorcorp.com

706-817-0798(mobile)

Corey Carter

Director of Safety & Sustainability
119 Thomas Street
Calhoun, GA 30701
ccarter@metroflorcorp.com

203-299-3125 x3818(office)
813-927-5736(mobile)

Lynn Preston

Sr. Manager – Sustainability & Quality Assurance
119 Thomas Street
Calhoun, GA 30701
lpreston@metroflorcorp.com

762-887-6196(office)
706-263-4021(mobile)

Harlan Stone

Chief Executive Officer
15 Oakwood Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06850
h@halsteadintl.com

203-299-3107(office)
203-849-7523(fax)

MOHAWK GROUP

Robert Marshall

Director Special Services/Technical Compliance
250 S. Industrial Blvd
Calhoun, GA 30701
robert_marshall@mohawkind.com

706-624-8560(office)

Jim Williams

Technical Director
101 IVC Drive
Dalton, GA 30721
jim_williams@mohawkind.com

404-218-1373(mobile)

NOVALIS INTERNATIONAL LTD

Jim Kups

North America Technical Manager
105 Uppercrest Drive
Mooresville, NC 28117
jim.kups@novalis-intl.com

704-799-1111 x300(office)
216-299-3744(mobile)

NOX US

Young-dae Song

Vice President
467 Sapgyopyeongya-ro Godeok-myeon
Yesan-gun, Chungcheongnam-do 32402
KOREA
kyyang@noxprime.com

82-10-5452-0231(office)

Ki-Yong Yang

Director
467 Sapgyopyeongya-ro Godeok-myeon
Yesan-gun, Chungcheongnam-do 32402
KOREA
kyyang@noxprime.com

82-10-6431-6504(office)

RFCI

Bill Freeman

RFCI Technical Consultant
PO Box 807/41 Spear Street
Rockport, ME 04856
williamfreeman@roadrunner.com

207-236-8181(office)
207-236-0231(fax)

Dean Thompson

President, RFCI
115 Broad Street Suite 201
LaGrange, GA 30240
dean.thompson@rfci.com

706-882-3928(office)
706-333-9654(mobile)

ROPPE

Rahul Dhavalikar, PhD

Chief Polymer Chemist
1602 North Union Street, Box 1158
Fostoria, OH 44830-1158
rahul@roppeholdingcompany.com

419-436-4564(office)
419-619-4093(mobile)

Ann Dougherty PE

General Manager of Sustainability
1602 North Union Street, Box 1158
Fostoria, OH 44830-1158
amdougherty@roppeholdingcompany.com

248-207-6423(mobile)

SHAW

Kellie Ballew

Product Sustainability Manager
1010 VD Parrott Jr. Parkway
Dalton, GA 30721
kellie.ballew@shawinc.com

706-532-2200(office)
404-771-1704(mobile)

Dana Colquitt

Analytical Lab Manager
715 South Glenwood
Dalton, GA 30720
dana.colquitt@shawinc.com

706-532-2221(office)
423-508-5626(mobile)

Rene Giannopoulos

Sr. Technical Manager Resilient
1010 VD Parrott Jr. Parkway
Dalton, GA 30721
rene.giannopoulos@shawinc.com

706-965-0682(office)

Jason Harwood

Technical Director
1015 Industrial Blvd.
Ringgold, GA 30736
jason.harwood@shawinc.com

706-965-0707(office)
423-315-1711(mobile)

Paul Murray

VP Sustainability & Environmental Affairs
1010 VD Parrott Jr. Parkway
Dalton, GA 30720
paul.murray@shawinc.com

706-532-2238(office)
706-508-5551(mobile)

Troy Virgo

Director of Sustainability & Product Stewardship
1010 VD Parrott Jr. Parkway
Dalton, GA 30721
troy.virgo@shawinc.com

706-532-2185(office)
706-270-3171(office)

TARKETT, INC.

Richard Berube

Coordinator Standardization – Research & Innovation
1001 Yamaska East
Farham, QC J2N 1J7 CANADA
richard.berube@tarkett.com

450-293-8069(office)
514-913-7987(mobile)

Victor Caldas

R&D Director – Research & Innovation
1001, Rue Yamaska Est
Farnham, QC J2N 1J7 CANADA
victor.caldas@tarkett.com

450-293-8040(office)
450-578-3500 (mobile)

Paul Evans

VP Research Development & Innovation
1104 Willowdale Rd NW
Dalton, GA 30720
paul.evans@tarkett.com

706-259-2093(office)

Diane Martel

Vice-President Environmental Planning & Strategy
30000 Aurora Road
Solon, OH 44139
diane.martel@tarkett.com

440-708-9217(office)
713-204-3705(mobile)

Dhruv Raina

Director of Product Sustainability
30000 Aurora Road
Solon, OH 44139
dhruv.raina@tarkett.com

440-903-4609(office)
216-339-5877(mobile)