Find out what’s happening in the industry right now

Resilient flooring is good news for designers, homeowners, facilities managers…and anyone who cares about the environment. To catch up with the latest news in resilient flooring, just take a look at the links below.

published-articles

Published Articles

See the latest news about the Resilient Flooring Industry, its manufacturers, latest products and innovations.

luxury-floors

Luxury Floors Magazine

A Design and Resource Guide For LVT, Resilient, Vinyl, Rubber, Cork, and more

downloadable-photography

Downloadable Photography

Find exciting photography featuring resilient flooring in a variety of commercial and residential settings.

For more Information from RFCI or RFCI Member Companies see Media Contact List Below:

RFCI – Janice Hofmann – PH 404.252.9429 Janice@creativestrategiespr.com

American Biltrite – Monique Labbe – PH 819.829.3353 mlabbe@american-biltrite.com

Armstrong World Industries – Michele Zelman – PH 718-859-6766 mjzelman@armstrong.com

Beauflor USA – Tonya Hill – PH 706-281-5893 Tonya.Hill@beauflor.us

Centiva – Amanda Teyeb – PH 404.395.1662 ateyeb@centiva.com

Earthwerks – Lindsey Nisbet – PH 713-937-1448 x580 lindseynisbet@earthwerks.com

Gerflor – Catherine del Vecchio – PH 630.247.4812 cdelvecchio@gerflorusa.com

Savannah Weeks – Global PR Manager – PH 770-437-6828 Savannah.Weeks@interface.com

IVC РAngelina Cebrian РPH 706.529.2566 Angelina.cebrian@ivcgroup.com

Karndean – Emil Mellow – PH 888-266-4343 emil.mellow@karndean.com

LG Hausys – Leah Lee – PH 678-486-8227 ralee@lghausys.com

Mannington – Betsy Amoroso – betsy_amoroso@mannington.com

Metroflor – Sofia Tsionis – Sofia@metroflorcorp.com

Mohawk – Sarah Tuck – PH 706.624.2428 sarah_tuck@mohawkind.com

Novalis – Julie Foster – PH 704.796.2153 julie.foster@novalis-intl.com

NOX US – Donna Freehafer – PH 419-701-5011 dfreehafer@nox-us.com

Roppe Corportaion – Jeremy Whipple – PH 419.435.8546 x 4678 jawhipple@roppe.com

Shaw – Nicki Rayburn – PH 706-532-2157 nicki.rayburn@shawinc.com

Tarkett/Johnsonite – Cynthia Mansfield – PH 440.708.9238 cynthia.mansfield@tarkett.com

Vinylasa – Tony Kanan Jr. – PH 011-5255-5657-1141 tkanan@vinylasa.com.mx